"You're so cute, baby"... :"> 4:32 p.m. 05.02.03

"You can close your eyes to what you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to what you don't want to feel."

I agree with this. I guess I tried to take myself away from the Henry scene. But we talked yesterday..

HIM (10:04:55 PM): why can't you accept the fact that I DO love you and want you to be with me?

amyyypooo (10:11:09 PM): I HAVE, but when I asked you when I'd talk to you next.. you said "hopefully next week" I mean it just sucks not knowing when I'll talk to you next

HIM (10:06:05 PM): I know...I'm in this predicament too baby

amyyypooo (10:11:52 PM): so I don't know, I guess I just started to question us

amyyypooo (10:12:09 PM): cause communication is quite important

HIM (10:06:51 PM): mmhmm

And we got in a "fight" so yea.. it wasn't so good. But we talked on the phone and he was soo cute :(. Pretty much the first thing he says is "Why do you gotta be so pesimstic?" But GOD, he said it so sadly.. I felt SO bad. But wow. I got sooo happy after that and after we talked n such. I LOVE YOU BABY.

And then I talked to Nick last night. We talked for probably almost an hour. Whew it was funny though cause we were talking about prom. So he always gives me shit cause I'm short (5'3-5'4).. so I told him I got shoes that will make me taller. And he says "WHY?!! I LIKE short girls." Hahahah so I said, "YES, I KNOW you like me!" And he agreed. He SO does and won't admit it.. but yet he texts me and says I should come over and kiss him :)) and calls me baby. Hellooooooo, ADMIT IT.

Woooo so god KNOWS what I'm doing tonight. I was gonna go out to eat with Jeremy I think? But I don't know his number so I'll probably just head over to Nick's. Who knows..

-Amy-

Then || Now