Eventful Wednesday? 11:47 p.m. 11.20.03

i feel. content

i hear. Nickelback - Do this Anymore.

i quote. "I think she has the SILENT kill."

Welllll I suppose I could write a REAL entry.

Yesterday was pretty much NUTS.. i don't know, I was just quite busy. I woke up with about 6 hours of sleep, if that. I went to Chem, and to calc, came back to TRY to take a nap, went n ate a QUICK lunch, met with my advisor, downloaded music for a while since I wasn't really in that homework mood, went to class, went to Hy-Vee, the Dollar Tree, and mcD's, ate dinner quick, and went to my last class. I HATE Wednesdays just because I have so many classes, and some of them are LONG classes. Buuuuuut I couldn't take my nap yesterday cause FUCKERS in the hall are so damn loud. YES, we did leave our door open because of the whole competition going on.. "The open-door contest." If we win, we're supposed to get some great item? No one knows what it is though but anywaysssssss. Natalie and I are sacrifising our sleep for this #(*$(* which is like our favorite thing to do. HAH we want to win so much :)) it's funny though. Cause we are losing. THOSE BITCHES ARE GOING DOWN haw haw. But yeaaaa.

Today I slept in til almost 1:30 pm B-). Ahh it's quite nice not having a class on Thursdays til 3:30. Hm and later on, I wasn't in the greatest mood. I'm not really sure why.. just wasn't? But yea, thanks for letting me know you're here for me Lynz :). I appreciate it.

Hm and I talked to Eric last night. Let's just say, he's weird about things now. I told him the truth and he said he liked that, but then I had a class with him today and he acts all WEIRD. Hm how odd. But yeaaa that's not all of the story, but hey if you cared.. you'd ask? ;).

Well it's Erica's birthday on Saturday but she leaves tomorrow morning. So happy birthday to her :x. Love ya :).

Ok I need to go HURT Emily and get some sleep. I have LAB tomorrow =. Goodniiiiiight.

-Amy-

Then || Now