Dramatic Weekend 5:35 p.m. 11.23.03

i feel. not so great. DAMN those strawberries huh Nat?

i hear. the tv/talking to my roomie.

i quote. "I just dont want to deal with the pain anymore."

wow such a dramatic weekend. So much shit happened this weekend, it's nuts.

So on friday, we planned on going out to a movie and to dinner. Yea, that didn't happen. But we did stay in and DRINK. Ahh that lemonade n uv vodka :>. So Emily drank her WHOLE fucking bottle of citrus vodka.. I think that's what it was? Ah anyways, she got SO fucking drunk off of that. But it wasn't her usual drunkenness.. she was all emotional. I think she cried n shit like 5 times. She hit her sister HARD and did some other shit. Later that night, she went over in Meredith's room, while Nat and I stayed in our room, and yeaaaa they almost got caught for having alcohol in the dorms. I mean SHIT, they had two bottles, one with alcohol and one without, and the guy only smelled the bottle withOUT the alcohol. Fucking clossssse. Ah well, enough about Friday night. Saturday was just odd? A bunch of us did our usual sleeping in and going to brunch together. and later that day, we planned on going out to eat together. But NO, Emily has to go into her bitch-mode and be all "NO i'm NOT going." SO hm, that led to some DRAMA back on our floor. Emily got all pissed off at Nat and I and blah blah blah. I don't really need to discuss that stuff into more depth in my diary so yeaaa. Anyways, Ash, Nat and I went out for dinner at TGI Friday's. I haven't been there in AGES and the food was greeeeeeeat, much better than caf food eh girls ;)? Ah but we came back to some shit. But I won't go into that.

I did talk to Jo quite a bit last night, and some today. He told me a bunch of shit, GOOD shit.

I also talked to mah keeeeeeny quite a bit today. Thanks pal :). HEY THERE'S MAH KEEEENY..... I HEAR MAH AMMMMY. hahah Love ya keeeeny :x.

Well it's time for dinner with my bitches :>. LOVE YOU GIRLS.

-Amy-

Then || Now