No English heh 2:17 a.m. 02.18.04

i feel. good :).

i hear. The Food Network.

i quote. "A have a need. A need to be with you." [talking about living with my roomie next year <3 haha]

Soo I was gonna get in bed, but I thought I'd update real quick.

Last night, Eric did come back online. We were talking til like 5 am though. Wow, don't know WHY I did that but oh well. It was pretty fun n such. Cept today, I hardly talked to him at all. I don't get that. You talk to someone for quite a while, and then the next day hardly at all. no sensssse. Oh well though. I got Daniel :P. Cept that he's meeeeeeeeean and won't SHARE. Just kidding, I know you would cause we're great pals like that :).

So classes went okay today. Didn't get my math exam back today, like i wanted. Said we'll get it back on Thursday. I really don't understand that. He had like 5 days to correct our tests.. and there's only about 15 people in the class. And I'm pretty sure we're the only math 140 class. I know they have a life too but that would take uh.. not long? oh welllll. Then in Career/Life.. it was kinda boring as usual. I actually fell asleep for a little haha. OOPS. I woke up and Will said "Uh did you just fall asleep?" haha I've like never done that before heh. S'ok though.. i wasn't asleep long at all.

Soo i came back to do my stuuupid english assignment. God i hate that class =(. We have a rough draft of our next paper due on Thursday too.. yah Nat and I have neither even started it. Yarrrrsss you can see how much we'll just jump right in that class' shit =. We actually skipped that class together. haha we just did NOT want to go so we didn't :). We just emailed her the assignment and hope all is well. So I fell asleep for a couple hours.. quite nice. And then got woken up so I could go to water aerobics with Nataroo and Ash. Ah that was a good workout today. My abs are getting strongerrrr it's awesome. I'm gonna be so freaking sexy by the time I go to Hawaii. Haha just kidding. DAN KNOWS WHAT I'M SAYING :P.

So I came back to my room n had some dinner, and went to go workout some more. Yah I'm quite active ;). We also had a floor meeting tonight. That was freaking pointless. My RA knew nothing of what she was talking about. Just told us some dates of what we need to know, which we already knew in the first place. Ehh she's a pretty shitty RA if you ask me =. Hm didn't the email say "Come with questions"? Yeah, I think so. Why, when she doesn't have ANSWERS. Dumbasses, I tell ya ;). And then we played the "roommate game." It was almost like the newlyweds game er what not but kinda not. Anyways, some bitches cheated so we didn't win. WE STILL WON CAUSE WE DIDN'T CHEAT.

I talked to Doug for a bit.. told him I'm coming home this weekend so he wants me to come work this weekend. Hah don't think so dear.. I don't wanna work. I guess next weekend he'll be in Red Wing at Treasure Island so perhaps I'll meet up with him n go gambling. Hah I said we're gambling HIS money, not mine ;). Heh but hey, he was okay with the idea =D. Aaaand perhaps he'll get me some alcohol and we'll have a nice party hah.

Alright, that's about it for today. Goodnight, lovlies. Especially YOU, Daniel <3.

-Amy-

Then || Now