Itchiness goooone 1:06 a.m. 02.17.04

i feel. hungry.

i hear. Elements of Life.

i quote. Hyle - "I personally don't like carbonated urine."

Ah so now that I finally got my lovely pictures to finally post correctly :), I shall write a real update.

So lately, it's been kinda shitty at night cause my legs have been itchier than FUCK. Honestly, I think it's from the pool's chlorine. Ehh when I'm in a pool a bunch, my legs get all itchy. It's SUCKS big ass, but I think i'm finally over it. THank goddddd. Anyways. Sunday was quite laid back. I slept til about 4 pm, as usual. Hmm what DID we do. Prolly just hung out n such til Em got back. Hahah she had to tell me all about her Valentine's day. Ah what a loserrrrr. But yah, not too much to talk about here.

Today, I went on with the day with about 4 hours er so. I'm kinda surprised I'm not about to pass out. After I had physics and went to breakfast with Emily, I was like WIDE the fuck awake. Tis okay though.. I did fall back asleep again before my macro class at noon. Later on, I went to the post office so I could mail my mom's card and my sister's package. But NOOOO, they were CLOSED. That was pretty freaking annoying =(. YAH it was President's Day today. I didn't really realize cause usually i get that off of school on that day? Oh well though.. I just figure I'm going home this weekend anyway. So mind as well save the money on shipping.

So I just got off the phone with Eric. We were talking for quite a while.. I'd say like an hour.. hour and a half. He's pretty funny =). Cept my DAMN phone is a piece of shit and made me hang up on him cause of the battery went dead. Yeh it doesn't last too long, cause the piece of shit is ROAMING when it's not supposed to. God damn piece of shit =(. I hoped he would come online.. but hasn't yet. His bro is on the comp I think sooo don't know WHEN he'll come on. I'm not too sure if I should just wait for him or what. Whoooooo knows what I shall do. Cause really, I'm not THAT tired.

Well, hopefully I'll get my damned math test back tomorrow. 00f, I'm kinda nervous about it. But I think I did okay =).

Alright, I'm sure you've had enough of my awesome thinking. G'niiiiiight.

-Amy-

Then || Now