Place to Place 12:59 a.m. 02.11.04

i feel. sleepy.

i hear. Natalie snoring!/Live ( the band ).

i quote. "i think about you damn near all the time."

Wow, it was quite a busy day. Overview of my day: Went to math, to career/life, then the library for a while with Nat, grabbed some lunch with Nat, brang it back to my room n ate, went off to english =, got back to my room to sit around for a little bit, went to water aerobics (also with Nat), came back to my room n changed to go work out even more. So a bunch of us were gonna go to yoga er somethin at 7 but it didn't start til 8.. so we waited around for freakin 8 to come around cause we didn't wanna walk back to the dorms and then walk BACK to the building. So we just waited around, then when 8 rolls around.. some chick goes "that's cancelled!" Oooh we were mad. We like stood around for nothing pretty much. But oh well, we'd just be fucking around in the dorms instead of in Somsen right? Right. So I got back from that and shit was I ever hungry so I had green beans for dinner.. quite a dinner eh? So afterwards, Em, Nat and I chilled around for a while. Nat was pretty much falling asleep the whole time but oh well. Em and I watched "EX-treme Dating." Well wasn't that an interesting show. I swear, it was like this big orgy. One of the chicks had like size HH boobs. sluuuuut. Aaaaanyways, I had quite a busy day so I'm glad it's pretty much over. I'm bout ready to pass the fuck out.

So tomorrow is "Assessment Day" for the school so all classes are cancelled. EXCEPT FOR LABS THAT MEET ON WEDNESDAYS ONLY. Oh, and what day does Amy have lab on? YEP WEDNESDAY. Bleh, I'm kinda pissed that I have lab. I HATE lab and i'm like the ONLY person that has it. stuuuuuupid! Oh well, I'm pretty much over it ;). It's still retarded though!

Alright I'm freaking tired but knowing me, I won't go to bed just yet. heh.

-Amy-

Then || Now