Happy Thanksgiving 11:45 p.m. 11.27.03

i feel. sleepy.

i hear. Michelle Branch - Breathe.

i quote. "We don't say that in this house, we say dumbass."

Yesterday was actually a pretty busy day for me. I slept in, showered, talked to Jo on the phone, went out to lunch with my mom, went to see some of her co-workers, went to the library, went to Target, and went to Petco to get some shit for my fishie. OH and I never even talked about that. So I had my fish food in my bag on the side, with all my shit that I brang home from school. SO anyways, I woke up Tuesday morning and the fucking DOG grabbed it out of my suitcase and ate the whole fucking thing and chewed on the bottle n shit. And i mean SHIT, the thing was FULL of fish food. MAN, Lexie can be dumb sometimes =. She'll eat anything she can get her paws on. It's annoying though. So for that, my fishie starved POOR BOY. So Wednesday night, Jo and I were almost planning on getting together since i really haven't seen him for a while cause hm, we're still friends. But then he calls me later that night and I guess one of his friends got in a really bad car accident. So hm, he's like I don't really wanna go out or anything. So I stayed home with my lovely family and we all watched Finding Nemo AGAIN hah. My sister hadn't seen it since we saw it in the theater and even my dad watched it with us. Ah but it was a good day :).

And Happy Thanksgiving! wow i really looked forward to it this year. Mostly cause I've been away from REAL food for the longest time. Ahh so we all went over to my aunt and uncle's. It was good to see them all again. I saw them last in July/August but shit, does it feel longer. I was SO flipping hungry though cause I didn't eat anything before and we didn't eat til almost 2. Ah but fuck it was delicious :x. turkeyyyy, cornnnn, mashed potatoesssss mmm :). OH but before we really ate, we all put Jamie to the test and she sorta prayed or what not. And shiiiiiiit, she started talking about Mary (my other cousin that's in the Air Force) and how much she misses her. So like everyone starts crying. OH it was horrible haha. But then Jim, my uncle, says OK we're never letting you do THAT again :)). Ah what a meal THAT was. After we ate, we all played this new game.. it was pretty fun though. Jamie and I won thanks B-). Then my sister, Jackie (cousin), my mom, my aunt, and I all played Outburst. It was sorta a re-match and shiiiiiit me, amber and jackie beat their asses :)). It was fucking funny though. BRING IT :)). So yeah, it was a pretty good Thanksgiving :).

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving, Keeeeeeeeeny :x. And ate a lot like i did ;). MISS YOU!

Ah well I'm getting sleepy and won't be able to sleep in as usual with my LOUD sister being home as well.

-Amy-

Then || Now