Wonderful Matt. 11:12 p.m. 07.21.03

i feel. loved.

i hear. nothing.

I didn't do very much today. I just felt like being lazy all day. I slept in, talked to Matt on the phone, fixed my diary up a bit, watched Drumline, and talked to the lovely Matt again. It was pretty relaxing, but I sure needed it. Jackie called earlier and said she has mono. Bah, if I get it.. I will be quite unhappy. We'll just see if anything progresses in my body. Sure as hell hope not =.

I got my review done, already. I did quite horrible, but hey, I'm a beginner to this stuff. So I should get some credit for that, right? Especially because I learned the things I know by learning it by myself. I knew I wouldn't do so hot, though. I do write "so" way too much, I've even said to myself how I would get annoyed when I read that. However, I never seemed to stop. I'm trying though. But I thank Quiddle and Ashley for taking the time to review me.. showed me where my diary lands, showed me some pointers on where I need to work on.

On to other things.

Michael actually talked to me today, quite surprisingly. He told me how he's been very busy and couldn't find my number or some crap. Who knows. But I guess he might call me sometime. We shall see if that actually happens. And Matt, I've talked to him quite a bit today. I just completely love how we can talk for hours and hours about everything. I might go see him on Thursday, but we're not quite sure yet because it's his younger brother's birthday. I don't want to intrude on that, but who really wants to be around his younger bro? Especially, when he could be around me.. just joking. But yea, he just makes me smile and laugh a lot, he's wonderful :). We already ACT like a couple, so why not BE one?

-Amy-

Then || Now