ALMOST WWE BABY 11:11 a.m. 04.22.04

i feel. hungryyyy as FUCK.

i hear. Saved by the Bell.

i quote. "Come overrrr."

It's been kind of a weird week.. with this whole thing with Nat and Em. But I think everything's ok now. I guess nat was really pissed off at me for haning out with Krystle. Ehh I don't know, it didn't really make any sense to me but oh well. THings seem sorta awkward, but ehh i'm sure she'll get over it? I didn't really do anything but hang out with k-bar. Ehhh whatever.

I'm looking forward to going home this weekend though. First off on friday, WWEEEEEE. God it's gonna be greeeat! I'm oh so excited =x. And then saturday, i'll probably go shopping since i wasn't home for my birthday so that'll be good. And then saturday night, I'm supposed to go see Eric n see a movie or something. And then Sunday, it's Nancy's party.. haha she turned 75 years old today. Ahh she's so cute. (She's my great aunt.) But yah, I'm looking forward to this weekend.. i'll probably get some money from the g-parents heh heh.

But the other day, i met this guy named Nate. YAH ANOTHER GUY hah. He's greeeeat though. he has the same illness as I do =x so we've become pretty close already. Well shit, I stayed up til 4:45 am last night talking to him on the phone. It was wonderful =x. Aaaand I had to take a test at 9:30 am today. HAH that wasn't too smart but eh, i hate that damned class anyway. But fuckkk, he's so nice. But he's leaving this morning to go to Kansas City =( to meet up with some friends. And then he may go to LA to visit some family. But he said he'll email me tonight. HOW NICE IS THAT. hahah he's so cute =x. So hopefully i'll see him next weekend.. he said we'll plan something when he gets back. 00f why did he have to leave THIS weekend hmmm? S'ok though.. I'mma be patient with him cause he's so wonderful :X. Hah OKAY I'll stop being all mushy.

okay i'm flipping hungry as HELL and I better email that moron =x

-Amy-

Then || Now