WWE was GREAT 11:02 p.m. 04.24.04

i feel. sleepy.

i hear. Spears - Everytime.

i quote. "Cuddling you will be fun."

So the weekend has arrived.

WWE was awesome! We were pretty close. We were by 2 dudes which made it ever more fun. And NO, they weren't hitting on me ;). The dude like dared me to go closer n take a picture... so i did. Ah it was great. I WAS LIKE 4 FEET FROM TRIPLE H (#$*#(* hell yessss. oof it was fun =).

OH but the drive home was just OH so fun. So I was driving down this road.. this one that NEVER had any traffic and all of a sudden, we STOP. And after a long while, we were still stopped. SO I began to be all whaaat the fuck is going on. So after like a half hour, we still were not moving at all. So people start putting their cars in park and getting out to stretch and whatever else. So lalala... we sat in traffic for an hour and 45 minutes. Shit so it took me like 4 hours to get home. It was crazy, but i finally got home. TRAFFIC STINKS.

So today, I was pretty busy. I went up to the northern city so my dad could go to this bike shop. Oh wasn't that fun. It was way in the boondocks and we couldNOT find the stupid place. But finally we did. And then went out to lunch/dinner, went to a mall so i could get some new shoes for my upcoming JOB, and to target, and god knows where else. HAH i don't especially feel like updating right now. But that's alright. But anyways, when I got home.. I left right away and went over to Eric's. That was pretty retarded =. We were hanging out for a bit which was cool, but then he gets all tired n shit and pretty much asked me to leave so he could go back to his parents' house. I was like, hm it was pretty pointless for me to even come over. Gah I was so freaking pissed. I still kinda am. And then he asks if I'm gonna be around tomorrow.. possibly so we could do something? I mean what the fuck =. NO you pissed me off, I aint havin that again. Ehh I dunno, I was just pissed needless to say. After I took my ass all the way over there, down in St. Paul. OH well.

So Nate left on Thursday.. meaning he's been gone for 3 days. I miss him already =(.. well shit, i was missing him thursday night. geeeeez, i want him to come back... he'd make me feel better and everything else =(. Ah i can't wait til he gets back or i at least hear from him <3

Wow I'm sleepy.

-Amy-

Then || Now