You are my shooting star, Henry :x 11:11 a.m. 03.20.03

Hmm, I have quite a bit on my mind. Mostly, it concerns Henry. He's supposed to call me right about now, so I shall wait patiently.

He told me on Tuesday that he probably wouldn't come on, on Wednesday. But he DID, I was so very surprised heh. He only stayed for like 5 mins but I told him, it's the effort that counts :x. Which was great, it really assured me that he really likes me. Woo I can't wait til he calls..

The thing is, I HATE waiting for the phone to ring. I think it takes longer, if you're just sitting there waiting. Ehh but I can't help it.. this is going to be the highlight of my day.

Onto other things, I went to the dentist this morning. It sucks having to wake up early, just to go to a place like that. Ehh I shall survive though ;]. And there is like NO tv shows on today, because of this whole "WAR WITH IRAQ HAS BEGUN" shit. Blah, fucking President. We need to just stay out of everyone's business. Who cares if we're "the most powerful country in the world".. so why are we trying to start this shit when we have that? We can't go up higher than the highest..? Let's just hope that makes sense.

Hmm LET THE PHONE RING. So much for being patient :">.

-[Aim-e]-

And yes, Henry is my shooting star.. :">. We like each other a lot, if you haven't already noticed...

Then || Now