Mommy, where's I-ROCK? 10:38 p.m. 03.20.03

So I went to Sarah's house for a while, and picked up Lily.. planning to do our english paper. We so didn't even get far at all. Lily LOVES to talk.. she's funny sometimes though. She's moving on Friday with a new host-family again.. I think it's like her third family she's had. Poor girl.. always having to move n shit. Anyhow, it was pretty fun over there. I'm glad I went over there, especially because there was absolutely NOTHING on TV cause every damn channel has got to have their thoughts on what's happening over in Iraq.

So anyhow, Henry finally called me. We talked for like an hour. And we talked about everything, pretty much. It was great. We especially talked about sex.. him trying to get me all hot and bothered. The question is, Did it work?.. haha just kiddin'.

So I guess my sister, mom, and neighbors and I are going bowling tomorrow. That shall be exciting ;]. So I called my neighbor back-[the one with the 7-year old twins]-and Ryan yells "Let me talk to AMY!" So I talked to him for a bit, then Matthew gets on. Boy, he likes to talk.. he was telling me ALL about the last time he went bowling, it was funny. So I talk to the mother again, and she told me that they keep asking questions about this war thing since they don't really know what's going on..

Matthew: Mommy, where is I-ROCK? Is that in Florida..?

Molly(the mother):No, I need to show you where it is on a map.

Matthew: Where's the map?

Molly: No no, we don't have time right now.

That was before school.. so they really didn't have time. I thought that first line was cute though.

So, Alex is bitching at me cause Kenny and I called it quits. But god, it wasn't all my damn fault. We hardly even spoke like AT ALL. I mean, call me fucking DUMB, but I think a GOOD relationship has GOOD communication. It seems that Alex thinks I fucking used him.. NO I did nothing of the sort. But whichever, I still care about you, Kenny.. if you do read this.. but I don't think you know I have this journal/diary now.

My sister MADE me go to Ridgedale tonight. Lord.. she is SUCH a beggar and wow, she can never go anywhere by herself. I don't know how the HELL she made it in Australia. Seriously, she went there by HERSELF. Even to go get gas, it seems she always needs me to come with. It's quite rediculous.

Okay, enough of my lip..

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now