Busy day.. 9:04 p.m. 03.21.03

It's been a busy day. I got woken up, to begin with.. stupid bastards =;. Oh well.. I needed to get up cause we were going to go bowling at 11 or what not. SO yea.. we went bowling with my neighbors. My scores were 133 and 102. Usually I do better I'd say.. but I haven't gone for quite a while so yea. So after that, we headed over to the EP center to have some lunch. I ran into Dianne and her mom.. it was quite strange. We used to be best friends, way back in elementary school heh. I never see her anymore.. it'd odd. So we ate n shit.. and I wanted to go talk to Nico(my old manager). Wow.. I haven't seen him for so long. SO yea.. we had quite the conversation. Bleh, I don't need to explain shit in such detail.. I always do that. I bet it's annoying to YOU =.

Hm so I had to work tonight. It was so fucking busy. There's good things and bad things about that. Lots of tips but then, I have to run around SO much. And also, like tonight.. this lady's like "She[meaning the other lady] ASKED FOR SOME CREAM!" Boy, did I want to say- Just fucking wait :). But I held back and said, "yes, one minute please" being the nice n sweet girl that I am heh. But then I get these nice two ladies say "We've been watching you, and you're doing a GREAT job." Ahh that was nice of them to say. I also got this other NICE couple. Some of those old folks are so nice and stuff, I like getting them. Ok, enough about work and such.. Mark wants to talk to me when I'm done.

-[Aim-e]-

10 more days til the plane ride..

Then || Now