Almost got killed. 10:40 p.m. 03.22.03

Hm sooo, I didn't do too much today..Just talked to a bunch of people and went to work. Work was a bit busy, again. But, I got like 16 or 18 bucks in tips, which isn't too bad. Cept that this one lady thinks that when she's done with one course, she expects the next one RIGHT away. I'm like uh, NO I do NOT worship your damn food. I seem to always get just one person that isn't happy.

So I came home and, my family and I went out to eat at "Billabong." It's a BAR AND GRILL. So don't get any ideas ;]. It was a weird resturant though, I've never been there before. Also, I didn't really wanna be there cause I was tired from work and Matthew was supposed to call me. That mother fucker never did. So anyhow, this Matthew guy.. I met him the other day. He seems pretty nice so yea.

So there isn't much else to talk about.. cept for the whole thing about Henry. Someone told me that he "tried to fuck" someone else. So I got all ehhh about it. But yea we talked today, and it's ok now.

Lalala so on my way to work, it was SO nice out.. Driving with the windows down, my sun/moon roof open, music loud B-) ahh it was great. But then, I'm almost to my exit on the highway and this semi starts coming in my fucking lane and he wasn't ALL the way passed me. So I'm like, "WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOINGGGGGG?" So I slam on my breaks n shit. Phew it was kinda freaky :">.

Well, Later.

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now