Idiots. 3:31 p.m. 03.25.03

Sleepyness. Yea so I have this group project in English due on Friday, which I'm with 3 other people. So anyways, we all decided that we'd come in early to school today for the damn thing =. BAD idea, let me tell you. Ok, so yesterday I was the one that said, "Why don't we split this up so we'd ALL have a lot less to do..?" But no, of course NO ONE listens to Amy.. Amy isn't visible. So today, I picked up Lily which she's in my group and that was fine that I had to drive her. She actually was part of why we were late. And then I needed to get fuel which made us even more late. So yea, we got there like 20 mins late and we see the other 2 are reading. So we didn't do jack shit.. I'm like you stupid shits got me up fucking EARLY for NOTHING. That just kinda pisses me off. So then today in english, this chick says that we should divide the thing up. I'm like HOLY FUCK I SAID THAT YESTERDAY _#()%)#($*#)(*$@)#(.

Honestly, Am I invisible.. Do I not talk loud enough? Christ. But no, Lily took my side.. :x Thank you Lily, you're such a sweetheart. Teehee. Bleh, 3 more days of school :) I can make ittttttttt.

Off to work.. Later on.

-[Aim-e]-

Then || Now