Ahh contentness. 3:38 p.m. 05.01.03

It's so pleasant outside :). I should go outside and just LAY cause yea I've got to get rid of this halter tan line Ive got for prom :">.

so yaaaay, HE decides to be an asshole. Fun shit, aint it? So I talked to HIM yesterday for a while and then I guess he had to go and that was fine. So then here we go, amyyypooo (6:51:36 PM): when am I gonna talk to you again? = HIM(6:47:07 PM): i don't know baby hopefully next week? ;/ Yes yes isn't it GREAT that I know when I'll see him next? Yea some relationship :x. So whichever, perhaps I should give that shit up cause obviously I aint worth the time? Oh well?!

So I'm starting to talk to Mike again :). We were talking about just stuff, and somehow we just started talking about his friends. And I guess his hot friend said that I have a "tight ass." Woot didn't know such a hot guy was checking out my ass :">. And I guess Mike's grandpa died yesterday morning. Even though I didn't meet him, may him rest in peace :x. So Mike told me to call him after my game, as I did. And what WHAT.. he didn't answer. What is with that... honestly guys always seem to do that.

So I keep getting shit from the girls cause I've GOT to talk to Nick about Prom and getting Shannon a date. It's in like 2 flipping weeks, which really isn't too long away. So I better do that so I don't make them MAD :x.

I have ANOTHER game tonight too. God I hope I play good. I also had one last night.. I had 2 walks, 1 good hit that got caught, and another good hit. SO wooo let's just hope I'll do that again tonight :).

Blah ti da.. I don't know what else to say...

-Amy-

Then || Now