Fabulous Night! 12:41 a.m. 05.04.03

Whew, I had so0o0o0o much fun tonight :">! It was great, cause I deserved it from last night. Anywhore, so I met Nick and David at Perkins. I didn't eat anything though cause Norbert got me some food at work. Ahh Norbert.. you're the BEST! That Ham Steak was flipping delicious. so anyway, I got free pop at Perkins which is always a plus. So David had to go home, so Nick wanted to go play some pool. As we did. So we played next to.. like 4 of his friends. Let me tell you.. it was fabulous :">. Hah for one.. I had like 3 dudes checking me out. SHut up.. everyone likes getting checked out?! :)) ahh good times. I think Brian kinda liked me though ;). Nick said that HE said that I have a nice ass :D! That seems to be the theme with these guys lately. But I guess it was EASY for them to do so since I like HAVE to bend over to shoot the damn thing. But eh.. Brian was a nice guy :). I wouldn't mind hanging out with that guy. The other dude I thought was kinda cute :">. yes yes I'm SORRY (#$*()#. But he was more shy.. oh well. Moral of the story, I had a great night!

Work. yea yea work was kinda slow today. But I LOVE it when it's like that.. it's so much better than "I want this.. I want THAT.. you're slow" NO they don't actually SAY you're slow.. but they're VERY impacient. So today.. I got the "Men's Table".. it's these 4-6 old guys that always eat together. Ahh I like those guys.. they're really nice, they're PACIENT, and they make conversation with me :). So Mr. Vestol was like, "WHAT's your name?" so I said it. And he says, "ohh that's an easy one ;)" so I could be employee of the month.. I doubt it, but who knows. And later, I hear Mr. Struthers talking about some other guy he knows. omg Trisha and I were laughing like hell. He says.. "So I know this guy and he met this girl that's about.. 25 and he also knows this woman that lives here and he's gonna have 'em both come over." I don't remember the rest, but it sounded like he was talking about a 3-some. Holy hell :)) I didn't think old folks could be/talk like that :)). But wow, was it ever funny.

Hmm, I better get to sleep. I've got WORK in the morning...

-Amy-

Then || Now