Parents and other stuff.. 3:27 p.m. 05.04.03

Alright alright alright. So I had work this morning.. I did quite well. I got 16 bucks in tips, which is pretty good for me :). I had this one blind lady today.. it was quite interesting cause it's buffets on Sundays. So I had to get her her food, and yea I've never really helped/been around a blind person before. So hm, it was pretty good at work.

Bleh my mother is quite crabby today. She starts bitching about me not doing my homework. SO hm she thinks I'm going to fail miserably next year at college. She's all, "next year, you better not just sit at your computer everyday." Just because I don't do my homework NOW, doesn't mean I'm gonna do shitty in college. COLLEGE ACTUALLY MATTERS. Cause you know what, my teachers are STUPID. These teachers are never organized and all that shit. Yes I know they have lives too.. but they have got to get around that. College.. they actually TEACH, INTERESTING things. So yea, I cannot wait til next year :). I will finally be independent. Well, I already am and such. But, I won't have to deal with my parents' shit. With the "go to bed, it's getting late...," "Do THIS, Do THAT.." blah blah, SHUT UP. My god, I'm EIGHTEEN now and they still say "Your curfew is midnight." How fucking gay =. MOST of my friends can stay out as late as they want.. no fair. They'll all still be out, while I've got to drive home HOW RETARDED (#*$#()*. So my mother yells at me for sitting on my ass at the computer and also when I get home late.. now now, Do you want me HOME sitting on my ass or OUT doing things with my friends? Make up your mind =.

Oh I can't wait til my sister comes home. She's more of a friend than a sister which is really nice to have. Well, it's nice MOST of the time.. the other times, she can be so bitchy/immature. But on the other hand, it's nice cause my mother will yell at both of us, not just ME :). Shh it's nice to have that support or what not.

so I'm texting Nick right now and I guess he wants to come over tonight =. Eh how about no :)? There's nothing to do at my house.. and I'd say it's more fun when we're around his other friends too. I know he likes to be around me when we're alone but yea. Cause last night, one of his messages said "If I wanted a gf, I'd go for you." Hah, who said that I would say Yes to you buddy. I should have said that to him :"> but I didn't. I should tell him, I'll only get together with him tonight if we do something with Brian and such. Hah he'd probably get all "mad" :">. I'm sorry, pal :x.

Okay, this entry is long enough.. -Amy-

Then || Now