Crabbiness 9:16 p.m. 05.04.03

Ehh I'm feeling quite crabby this evening. Hm I wonder where it came from? My mother possibly? Honestly, I have really noticed how many annoying things she does. Why does she feel the need to say "Aaaamy" and get my attention and then say nothing else? I really ponder that question cause it really pisses me off. And hm, WHY does she NOT stop things when I tell her to stop nicely? I also ponder that thought. Bleh it's annoying. Also, I had this Case Study to do in Psychology. Which I did it in like an hour and a half. So she comes back and I'm just checking my email, etc.. and the first thing out of her mouth "DO YOUR HOMEWORK!" Hellooo, have you ever thought that it's already done. Fucking eh it's annoying.

Me: it's done.. [I even said it NICELY. But again, she doesn't believe me]

Her: Yea right, Amy. DO IT! [#$*#()*@#* holy fuck did I ever want to scream.]

Later on..

Her: what're your grades like?

Me: I don't know.. my teachers are retarded. [whew, BIG mistake.]

Her "yea right."

Me: OK MOM, TOMORROW I'LL ASK ALL OF MY TEACHERS FOR GRADE PRINT OUTS.. HOW DOES THAT SOUND?!!! HUH?!

Holy shit did I want to let that all out, right in her FACE =. And let's see.. I bet she'll say sometime soon "WHAT are you typing?" since she can hear me typing and such and she's nosey as all hell.

So bleh, I just want to go run to Henry for some comfort :(. But I don't want to go bug him and such.. so I'm not going to. Perhaps I'll just go to bed early tonight and have all this shit go away.

Nick called me earlier and he probably thought I was being so crabby, which I could have been. But he JUST wanted to come over HERE and yea, I told him I didn't want to..especially because of the crabbiness level of my mother? Yea that's it. And I knew he would just try to hit on me and shit like that.. so I thought it'd just be better if I stay home tonight. I didn't really feel like going anywhere anyway. I should ask him for that Brian guy's number :).. again, he seemed like I could totally hang out with him. Nick probably got pissed about how I acted but whichever.. I can't always be in the mood to see him, right?

Anyways, time for some ice cream and to hop into bed...

-Amy-

Then || Now