Decent Day. 3:33 p.m. 05.05.03

I had a pretty good day..

So Allison asked Felix if he'd go to Prom with Shannon and he said yes so we're happy for all that. So I see Shannon..

Her: "AAAAAAAAAAAAAMYYYYYYYYY." Hahah we always do that.

Me: "Shannon's got a daaaaaaaaate."

Her: "You're such a bitch" -laughing-

Hahah that was great, Shan :x

So I get to Biology today and my teacher says, "Ok get with a partner cause you're going to make babies on paper." Hm my first question was uh what the fuck are we doing? So Annika says, "uh do you wanna do it here, or over on the lab table?" Holy shit :)))) it was fucking funny.

Hm perhaps I should talk about Lily. She has pissed me off more than you could know, that past Monday. eh I don't even wanna write about what she did to make me "mad" so whichever :). So she keeps pestering me about the whole thing though, which pisses me off even more? It's just like Aasha.. JUST GIVE STUFF UP. Honestly, these stupid little girls at my school.

Whew and then in sociology, I almost got up and walked out of there =. How fucking annoying can one person be. So my cell BEEPED and Alex knew it was mine, Shannon's, or Jessica's. Yep yep, it was mine thank you. So he says, "Turn your damn phone off." I almost turned around and said 'shut the fuck up :">.' Before this year ends, I swear I'm going to punch that fucker in the face :x. Then he'll really have something to complain about.

So tonight, I don't have work or softball, what shall I do with myself? Woo but I talked to my mother already and she seems much better than yesterday. Thank God, or I would have.. I don't know.. screamed?

Ahh I cannot wait til prom. It's gonna be so0o0o0o much fun :">. We'll probably be at the actual dance for less than an hour? Heh but I think Allison said we could go back to her house for the "after party" and such and chill in her hot tub. Ahh so exciting. Things I still need to get:

Necklace

uh.. get rid of my tan line? :">

Alright, I'm going to go tan and such.. :)

-Amy-

Then || Now