I've got to live in the present and just be happy with it 8:21 p.m. 05.06.03

My day was ok today. I kept thinking about Henry and our conversation last night. Yea I don't really feel like going into it right now but that's ok too :). And it doesn't really matter anyway cause I'm better/happier now. Hm he loves me and that's the end of that story. I've got to stop worrying about the future and just live right here in the present and be happy with it :x.

So tomorrow's the big test day =. I'm SO not excited for it at ALL. It's gonna be such hardness, especially considering it's an AP test and it's my FIRST AP test. But I shall manage and such. And they say it's like FOUR hours.. that's a long time to take a test, but good luck to me :x. So I guess I get excused after third hour tomorrow.. which is a nice thing too. I don't have to go to, well the rest of my classes. Thank GOD I don't have to go to Sociology. One will NEVER know how much I hate that class, well anyone besides Shannon. Thank you, Shannon.. you keep me SANE in there :x.

Alright I better zip my lip cause Hen's waiting for me to call, just as we speak :x:x.. and I'm SO flipping hungry so.. Later on.

-Amy-

"Get yourself into mischief, but not into trouble" -George.

Then || Now