College.. 4:44 p.m. 05.08.03

I got my housing information for next year in the mail yesterday. It was quite exciting :"> yes yes SHUT UP. So I guess I live in Lucas Hall, which wasn't my first choice but that's alright. So I read even further and it said it'll be a double as a TRIPLE. Which means there will be THREE people living in a TWO person space. I still have no idea how that will pan out. Cause they'll have to bring in another bed and another desk. yes, I aint sharing a bed OR a desk.. thank you. Also, there is only TWO closets in the room so hm I guess the other two will have to fight over the OTHER one? Cause yea, I'M GETTING IT.. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. That sounds kinda bitchy, but I like my space :). And to reassure that one, I shall tell my mother: The day we move in, WE'RE LEAVING AT DAWN. But I was talking to Jenna earlier today, she will also be attending WSU. And I told her about the build-up in my room. So she was telling me that a lot of people back out of that and end up not coming, even at all. So, I'm sorry to those other chicks but.. I hope one of them doesn't come? I feel kinda horrible saying that, but it would just work out a LOT more if there were just two of us living in there. But yea, I'm still excited about going :">. My mom was all "How about you stay here and go to school around here?" Hahah mom. It's gonna be SO hard for her when I go to school. Since me being the youngest, there aren't gonna be any of her children at the house everyday when she gets home from work and such. I could just see it now. But she will get by :x.

21 days til I graduate, School days that is. That's crazy, my high school "career" is almost done. Which I'm oh so glad about.. but on the other hand, I'm gonna miss seeing my friends EVERYDAY. I was thinking about that at lunch, I'm gonna miss eating with Shannon everyday :x. We became SUCH good friends this year, it's great. Like we say.. we even went on spring break together :).

Enough sappiness, for now..

-Amy-

Then || Now