Good game. 4:01 p.m. 05.08.03

So the test is done with [the AP one, that is]. The first part was Multiple choice, which I thought was a hell of a lot easier than the practice one we took in class. Which was good, very good. The second part was free response. WOW, I thought that was HARD. I knew it was going to be but you know. But that whole test got me out of Sociology :).

Hm what ELSE is going on. I had a softball game last night. Wow was it ever a good game. My team only had eight players, which means only three outfielders and NO second-baseman. Therefore, there is a LOT of ground to cover. So at like the 3rd inning, it was 7-2 or so. Allison showed up late, but it was good she actually did show up cause whew we needed another outfielder. So blahty blahty blah, I don't need to do the play-by-play. We ended up TYING.. down to the very last half-inning. It was a great game!

I've got another game tonight so woohoo? That stupid Lauren chick better not piss me off :x Or I shall kick her in the shin :).

Yea.. I have nothing else to say. Not that THIS was much anyhow.

-Amy-

Then || Now