Memorial Weekend. 9:43 p.m. 05.27.03

Oh, what a weekend! So we [my family and I] left for the cabin on Saturday morning.. planning on 8 AM.. but didn't leave til like 9. That always happens but that's ok cause it's in our genes or something.

So the car ride.. that was quite FAST for being a 3-hour drive. The whole family was jamming to Classic Rock. Hahahah SHUT UP.. my family is COOL. So we got there and I still hadn't seen my grandpa's trailor.. so he showed it to me :). And holy fucking douche, it was like a fucking apartment-on-wheels. So I didn't do too much for the rest of Saturday. Just hung out with the family and such. Especially with my sister and cousin, Jennie. Man that girl is funny. I had dinner that night and went to lay down. And I fell asleep :"> Heh it was like 8 er 9. So blah blah blah.. I did a bunch of shit, which I don't need to explain detail after detail like I usually do :">. I'm SURE it's annoying as fuck =. SO I apologize. But uh Sunday, Jennie really wanted to go tubing [she's 15]. We all told her it was gonna be like ice in the lake. So she's like "I wanna go tubing but I don't wanna get WET." It's quite GIVEN that you're gonna get wet if you're like riding ON the lake. So Ryan [another cousin] says "well, last time I checked the lake was WET." Fuck it was hilarious )#*$()#*. So after a while, she went on the tube again and she suddenly FLEW off the tube, she was pretty great cause she really flew.. while Ryan, Amber, and I are in the front.. and this huge fucking wave comes in the boat :))))))). So we all got fucking wet. It wasn't great, since I didn't have my swimsuit on (#*$()#*. But it was more funny :x. So on monday, Jennie left at like 7AM.. I was kinda sad to see her go. I love that girl :x! I feel so bad for her though, cause her family gives her like NO attention or anything like that. So when I'm around her, I like to give her A LOT of attention. It makes her feel good :x Hm so later, we [me, mom, Amber, Dad, Tim, and Ryan] all went on a boat ride. It was a nice ride :). Hm and then we packed and ate at Zorbaz, before we headed back. We ate with Tim, Debbie, and Ryan. I'm so glad Tim finally proposed to her :x WELCOME to the family! Well, you aren't married YET hah.. but you know.

So we got home and my sister and I watched the WWE. YES we watched WRESTLING thank you. So Triple H does his entrance thing where he looks down and does this spit thing. My mom comes down and says "What is he looking for? His dick? How.. it's SMALL." OMG it was hilarioussssssssssssss. Just think of that coming from your MOTHER. :)).

Anyways, I shall go talk to my Henry :x

-Amy-

11 school days til I graduate! :D

Then || Now