Leaving for the Weekend. 11:46 p.m. 05.23.03

Yep yep, I got a new layout, once again. heh heh. I can't really find one that I REALLY like.. if only I was good with the designing stuff ahh.

Thank you for signing again M-Lady :D! I tried to sign yours again but it was being gay and didn't go to the correct site. So who knows.. it's probably just being retarded for a while :x. But yes, I will keep writing in yours dear CAUSE I LOVE YOU TOO! muahahah.

So we're leaving tomorrow morning at like 8. I probably should have packed already. But you know, I'm lazy. I shall have to do it at like 7:30 in the morning FUN shit. But that's alright.. I shall only bring clothes, cds, and my discman? Sounds good to me.

So I got my prom pictures (#$#()*. I was quite pretty I must say. I posted them here. I MUST say, they seem sorta blurred or something on there. So I don't look too great on there. But I promise you.. the actual picture looks quite nice :).

Flipping Nick. Honestly.. he sent me ANOTHER message this morning saying "Hey sexy baby. Hows it going? So when do we get pictures back? Tell everyone that i said sup." Hahahahahahahah at the last line. I'm like, uh THEY THOUGHT YOU WERE ANNOYING (#*$#()*$. It's quite SAD, but you know. And uh, I aint gonna see you for a while so you aint gonna get your pictures for QUITE some time heh. He'll probably fucking blow up the damn picture cause I look so damn good in it. Hahahah now I'm such a cocky bitch. But no, you know I'm just joking around :). But yea, that's like how much he likes me. It's quite rediculous :">. But that's ok cause I LIKE HENRY :x.

But uh, I guess I better go get some sleep...

-Amy-

"That old lady is SO slow." -Allison. God that was fucking hilarious :x!

Then || Now