Amy Almighty! Bahahah 9:35 p.m. 06.08.03

Wow, what a weekend.

On Friday, I saw "Bruce Almighty." It was pretty good.. I'd recommend it ;). There was one part that was pretty good, where she says, "that boy is gonna poop an ornament." heh anyways. We sat like in third row, it sorta sucked.. but I got used to it. Saturday, I went to Kelly and Connie's open house :x. Muah! I love you two :">. Hm and then I needed to go shopping for wedding shoes, my graduation dress, and shoes for graduation. So we went to Mall of America :>. I got all my stuff which is quite surprising. And how many times did I get hit on? :D Bahahah.. I was probably at the shoe store register for like 10 minutes.. talking to those two guys? Haw haw. Hm what else?..some guy said hello to me and I wasn't paying attention and i'm like "um what?" heh and then I was sitting on a bench waiting for my mother and the dude in the knife store was just WATCHING me. And he was like flipping 30 :)). GO AWAY DUUUDE. And then we start walking and my mom was all "did you see that, Amy? -me looking puzzled- he smiled at you." hahahah go away dickhead :">. So saturday night was a BLAST. I went Clubbin' :>!! I haven't been dancing in like FOREVER so it was pretty sweet. I even danced with a 21 year old :">. bahahah. There was quite a few sluts there. I'm just plain sexy? heh heh. Hm and now today. I went to Matthew and Ryan's t-ball game.. it was pretty cute :). And uh.. I went to Bret's open house. Shan got there right after me which was pretty odd. So we were just talking for a while. Then I had practice. and wow, it was an actual practice heh. We actually had to work real hard. Ahh and april was there :x. She brought up the whole Erika thing :))! That was funny as fuck :).

Her: Did you like when I yelled at Erika?

Me: YES that was fucking sweet!

Hahahah I love you April :">.

And now, I'm tired as hell. My head hurts like shit too.. it's like fucking HOT or something? I'm not sure.. but I better go cause my sister and mother are like wrestling? DON'T GET ANY IDEAS? -Amy-

Then || Now