Tomorrow's the big day. 6:06 p.m. 06.10.03

Hm what is there to say? Well, quite a lot. Lets see here..

So monday was the first day of finals and what not. I had bio and stats. The bio test was what.. flipping 185 questions? Fuck it was long. But phew I'm just glad that one is over with :). Then it was lunchtime and Annika asked me to go with her so I said sure. So I run into Allison and she was all "SHANNON IS LOOKING FOR YOU !!!!!!!" Golly gee, I had like 4 people looking for me :"> Shh it felt nice :x. Hm then I ran into Kelly. And she talked to me about what I wrote in her yearbook. You're so cute Kelly Love ya :x:x. And now, this layout reminds me of you cause I DO miss you :x! Hm so anyways, Allison, Shannon, Jessie, Annika and I all went to Taco Bell for lunch. It took flipping FOREVER to get out of the parking lot cause they had all exits blocked off but one. yes HOW RETARDED (#$#*. So yea, I knew we were gonna be late for the next hour's final but muahahah I didn't care much. So I came in the school like 10 mins late and this bitchy lady was all "YOU ALL ARE ALL LATE! THIS WAS NOT OPEN CAMPUS. IF YOU ARE LATE TOMORROW, YOU WILL BE WRITTEN UP." It was so retarded :)) I was like "uh do you see me caring that I'm late? hm no. And write me up? what the fuck.. for being LATE, for god's sakes. I'll write my name FOR you." Bahahah that was SO retarded. Honestly, that is what makes me even MORE happy about graduating. I don't have to listen to that bullshit EVER again :). Sooo, then I had the math final. It was alright.. I didn't have a test.. just presented n shit. Even my teacher was like, "SO amy, did you enjoy your extended lunch?" Uh even my teacher didn't care that I was late. So today, it wasn't that great at ALL. I had english which was boring as fuck..went to McD's for lunch and then took a LONG sociology final. Woo fricken hoo or something?

So bleh, I guess some whore is suing my mom. For a fucking car accident that happened TWO fucking years ago. Honestly people, get the fuck over things. So my mom was fucking pissed. And hm two years ago when it happened, my mom sorta blamed ME for the accident.. cause she was thinking about something I did back then and yea, I don't feel like discussing it. It is a long ass story? So yea, that lady is a fucking WHORE! She's asking for 50,000 dollars.. fucking BIIIIIIIIIIITCH. So um yea, I started to cry cause I felt like my mom is getting sued and it's ALL because of me. AHhhh, I can't even type/talk/think about it anymore.. it just pisses me off. YOU FUCKING WHORE, GO FUCKING SUCKKKKKKKKK IIIIIIIIIIIT ()#*$)(@#*@)(*#!

But anyways, I'm graduating tomorrow :D!! wooooooooooooooooooo I'm so fucking excited :">.

-Amy-

Then || Now