I'M A GRADUATE(#*$#()*% 8:32 p.m. 06.13.03

weeeeee, I'm talking to Hen-rye love right now :">. Okayyy not anymore haw haw. anyways..

I am now a graduate :D !!#%%&()*$^%$%^ Bahahah I don't think I could BE anymore happier :). So the ceremony or what ever you would like to call it, was fabulous. I don't think I could have asked for a better one. Except for maybe take Katherine's speech out cause that one was just stupid. I'm sorry but yea, I don't wanna hear that color your rainbow with different colors er your scarf er what ever the fuck she said :)). Yea she's one of those WEIRD fucks :">. But besides that, everyone else's speeches were GREAT. I absolutely loved Martina's.. she had nothing with lines from songs put together and stuff like that, it was great :). And Mr. Bianchi, the principal.. I think he was the BEST principal I've ever had. He actually just didn't stay in his damned office and make people come to him or what not. He actually roamed the halls and said hi and talked with his students.. he probably said hi to almost every student. And I'm talking close to 2500 students in my school, if not more. So yea, I thought that was pretty great of him. Anywhore, I'm also glad he didn't make his speech like 800 minutes long.. thank you Bianchi :). But wow, the actual "walk across the stage" part er getting the diploma took flipping forever. Especially when my last name starts with a T. Wow, I was like JUST CALL MY NAME already. And I noticed a lot of people didn't move their tassel to the left side.. I'm like uh that's like THE thing to do? heh heh.

So then we had the Senior Party. That was pretty sweet cept for the Hipnosis part. Cindy and I weren't really into that :">. I dunno.. it just seemed a bit fake for me. So we played foosball :>. Hahah I played that quite a bit throughout the night, since Dan insisted that he'd kick my ass. He did, BUT it was because of the table I swear. And I'm not saying that because of bullshit, which I repeat again Dan. But if you've ever played, it needs to be like oiled up n shit so I can spin it good, but the table we played on was NOT oiled up. SO I DEMAND A REMATCH DANIEL. hahahah I know you hate that name :)). We shall re-match it up at my open house duuuude. So the party was pretty good/fun :).

So I slept til like 3:30. So many god damned "unknown name" fuckers called.. I mean helloooo IF I DON'T PICK UP, I DON'T WANNA TALK TO YOU? Honestly it quite fucked =. So then I had a softball game at 6. It was so flipping humid, and I was quite dead cause it felt like I JUST got up. BUT on the flip side, I got a HOMERUN (#*$)(#*$. YEA babyyyyy, and TWO RBI's so I was pretty flipping happy :). I got home and felt like renting a movie so we rented "Catch me if you can." That was a pretty good movie, I'd also recommend that one ;).

Hm and today, my sister insisted that we get stuff for my father for Father's Day. So we did.. and yea, we didn't get anything for my mother for Mother's Day.. so we sorta MADE something for her :)) shh it's CUTE.

So I'm trying to get to bed BY 9:30, that is my goal. And that's because I have to work at 6 AM :| Shit I don't wanna work that early. I do say goal because whenever I TRY to aim for a time to go to bed, it NEVER EVER happens.. but we shall try. And then I have to go to Shannon's open house and then Jamie's. I'm sure there's MORE = but I don't know them right off the top of my head.

Okay so I got a new layout, once again :">. Yea I dunno why I keep getting new ones.. I guess I just get sick of the old one? But I didn't want a sad one anymore. I needed one that shines HAPPINESS cause I AM HAPPYYYYY. And yea, it's summertime B-)!

Alright, let's have an eventful weekend...

-Amy-

Then || Now