Worrrrk and such. 5:50 p.m. 06.16.03

weh-eh-elllll isn't it just damn HOT out?! But yea, I was at work all day so I couldn't go and try to enjoy it ;). Anyways.

So on Friday night, I probably didn't get to sleep til like 11 and got up at 5:20.. THAT was real nice :). no not really. And it was SO flipping dead there at 6 in the morning. We didn't really have anyone come in til like 8. But people don't even KNOW we open so damn early. Buuuut oh well, it was a pretty FAST day.. I was on register which is like.. the BEST? heh heh. So I met my mother at the General Store and got something nice for Shannon. So I went over to Shannon's for her open house. Even though I got there a half hour after it was done but that's ok too :">. So then Shannon and I went over to Lisa's open house. And WOW she had a lot of fruit which is my FAVORITE )#($*#)(. and plus, she had fruit DIP :"> FUCKING YUMMMM. Ok so Am and I headed over to my cousin Jamie's open house and that was flipping BORING. um yea I don't think she REALLY knew I was there but that's ok too :).

And yesterday, I worked again. I even got off a little early which was quite surprising cause I always work over-time heh heh. and then Monica and Logan came over :x:x. Ahh that woman is SO flipping nice. La di da, I'm sick of typing and stuff.

Hey hen, sorry about your parents. I love you :x:x:x.

-Amy-

Then || Now