Movin' on UP. 12:22 a.m. 06.19.03

Alrightyyyy. Heh I'm like super happy, but WHY?! I have no idea :">. Probably cause of work cause I JUST ROCK.

Hm so where to start.

Monday night, I had a game. It was actually a pretty good game. I fielded like shit for the most part OOPS. but I batted really nice..got a DOUBLE and a TRIPLE so that made me quite happy.

Hmm I've been working A LOT lately. But it's good cause I really need the money. I SPEND like no other.. not so good. But I've started to get some money for graduation but I need TO SAVE that for the school year. I'll need to put a lock on that or something.

Hm and last night at work, I was there til flipping 12:15 AM, yes I DO mean AM. wow I was about ready to pass out, not really but ok. So we had to have the store flipping spotless because some camera people were gonna come in today to shoot for some stupid show. Dude, I wanted to be on tv! but nooo of course not, heh i shall survive. Hm so I had to clean so much stuff and it was SO flipping hot in there. So Sarah and I were like DYING for some water. Hm anyways, so I met this really nice guy.. I guess his name is Gary :). So today was sorta exciting at work? Deb gave me like MANAGORIAL duties which was pretty sweet. YEA I'M A GOOD WORKER. Hah she even told me to take care of everyone's breaks n stuff.. make sure everyone gets one. Heh heh i rule that place. Hm and she also told me to tell these two guys what to do so that was kinda cool :"> bahahah. so um yea, you don't wanna hear that? Hm but I met another really nice guy. I think his name is Santiago or something? I don't really know :">.

And right after work, Amb and I went to see Finding Nemo. YEA I see a lot of movies :">. But uh I'd recommend that one too. It was so ke-yuu-iiiit HAHA. But yea, now I'm home and I'm quite tired so I shall depart to my bed.

Hm so tomorrow I'm going down to my COLLEGE heh heh. And I'm gonna register for classes and do a bunch of stuff down there. So I'm quite excited for that one :). And then Saturday is my big Open House for my graduation :). GOOD FOOD is on the waaay :D! So.. come on over or something?

Kenny, I'm always here for you :x. I may not talk very much sometimes, but I'd say I'm a good listener. And don't worry.. I don't go and blab stuff to other people :x. Love ya...

Nighty Night :x

-Amy-

Then || Now