Something for you, tatterhead 11:09 a.m. 10.20.03

i feel. ehh, sleepy.

i hear. the tv, The Wonder Years.

i quote. jennifer - "One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life: That word is love."

Hm Brock, I'm sorry about earlier :X. you know by now that I wouldn't say anything to offend you, and if I did I'm sorry. You know I care for you a whole hell of a lot and I wouldn't ever want to ruin that. But I'm here for you and I want to be the best, just for you. You make me want to do something GREAT with my life, and I love that. And I didn't mean to make it sound like you're a player.. I just want to be.. I dunno, it's hard to explain? I tried to earlier and yeaaaaaa. I'm glad I make you happy though, i hope I can give you everything you want...

Yeaaaaaa that's enough lovey dovey stuff.

So everyone else came back last night. Ashley even came over here and apologized for calling me a bitch the other day. I was sorta surprised since she said I deserved it the other day but oh well. I guess people get over shit? Hm I was looking at my profile last night and a girl reads my diary that I have no idea who it is. I think that's awesome. She even said she doesn't know WHY she reads this, but my life interests her. My life interests someone.. that's sweet B-). So thank you Sammy, I appreciate that and I'm sorry if some of this junk I talk about doesn't make sense. You seem like a very nice girl that is very in love with a guy.. so good luck with that :).

Thank you for signing my guestbook guyssssss. I appreciate it :)!

Ok enough of my lip. I shall go lay down for a while and then go meet with my lab group, have some lunch, go to speech class, and come back to talk to my tatterhead :x.

-Amy-

Then || Now