Crazy Shmazy 5:05 p.m. 10.22.03

i feel. not bad.

i hear. Erica, talking next door.

i quote. "you coffin dodger."

NO ONE steal that phrase, or I will kick your mother fucking ass. hahah anyways.

Jo called me earlier, my "ex". Yeaaa that was just amusing wasn't it? He asked me how my weekend was. Uhm HELLO, it's Wednesday for crying out loud. I hardly even remembered what i did over the weekend, but then I remembered that my family came here. Yea hm and then he brought up Halloween and I guess he wants to spend it with me? Hm what the fuck :x. So who in the hell knows what the future will hold.

So Keeeeeeeny wrote about me in his diary :D. wah it feels nice when people write about you. And Keeeeny, feel free to talk to me whenever you please. I miss talking to you tooooo. So message me sometime! I notice and miss you when you're gone. So stop acting like I don't you big booger.

Hm so Emily got really pissed off about the whole decorating thing last night. No one really knows what I'm talking about, what eh I'm going to continue on with this. I guess I'd be kinda pissed if our RA didn't give us shit to decorate.. but not as pissed as she was. She had like tears in her eyes, i felt horrible. And then she got all pissed about her boyfriend. But she's ok now :). I LOVE YOU EMILY :x!

I never did talk about what happened in my speech class on Monday. Everyone kept looking back at the clock so my Professor/teacher was getting a little irritated. But then people KEPT doing it so he just BLEW up at us. He went over to the clock and just RIPPED it out of the wall. And started yelling at us. Yea, it was quite a show. Everyone in the class just sort of froze. He was saying all this bullshit about how there's "two kinds of people in here. people that come to class on time and people who don't give a shit. but there's the door" and blah blah blah. OH and I got a B on my midterm.. fucking yeaaaaaaaaa.

Anyways, I don't feel like typing anymore :). And I need to feed myself and go to yet another class.

-Amy-

Then || Now