So Sorry :X 11:41 p.m. 10.22.03

i feel. a little sleepy, sorry.

i hear. the tv, Growing Pains.

i quote. "but aint nobody gonna sit around and try to break us up."

Alright, I just need to update again cause i just feel horrible. So this is ALLLLLLL for you, Brock baby :X.

First of all, I'm sorry I didn't put you in my last entry. I dunno why the fuck i didn't. Probably cause I was a bit blah cause I just got back from class and then you said you needed to go lay down and yea, i just wanted to talk to you. So I apologize. And I'm sorry for the whole fucking thing tonight. I really shouldn't have just blown up like that. I know I should have come to you before I got all pissed off. But sometimes my emotions just can't help it =. And I apologize for that too. But we learn from our mistakes, right. I just hope you still trust me. You might think I have broken your trust, and if I did I'm sorry. I'm just hoping some bullshit won't come between us. It can't, I won't let it :(.

Anyways, enough of that bullshit. Let's just put that shit behind us and.. forget about it. Like you said, FUCK all those people. But baby, you're wonderful :(. Thanks for everything, esp. for still wanting to be with me :x. I love you. It might be crazy that I love you.. already. But I don't care, I know what I feel and that's what I feel. I'll be there for you, whenever you may need me. OK you're probably thinking "STFU AMY" or probably not. But I'm gonna shut my mouth :).

hm I'm getting sleepy. Can't wait til the morning to seeee you.

Love you, tatterhead :x

-Amy-

Then || Now