Corn Maaaaaze 9:40 p.m. 10.25.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. Sister Hazel - Your Winter.

i quote. "You mean a lot to me and I'm not ready to give up. I don't think I'll ever be ready to give up."

Yes, I realize that is your favorite song baby :).

Anyways, I'd say it's time to update. Quite a bit of SHIT has happened lately. And hm, Brock will disown me if I don't update soon. Just kidding. So a couple days of this week weren't so great because.. people like to talk bullshit. Ah but we won't go into that. Brock and I are wonderful now and no one is going to go and fuck that up. I just hope that is clear. Cause shit, we made it through what happened on Friday and such.. we can make it through anything, right? Right.

So I came home this weekend, mostly because my sister MADE me. The reason being to go to this cornmaze that we go to every year. Hm so we went over to my neighbors' house for quite a while. They had a practice today so we also went to that. They THOUGHT it was a game today, but no they were wrong. Silly boys. And then, we went to the corn maze. And shiiiiiiiit, was it ever cold. Where was my Brock to keep me warm when I need him, huh. Ah well, Ryan kept hugging me all day :)) it was cute. Don't worry baby, he's 7 ;). Hm and then I had dinner with my family which was nice.

OH I forgot to talk about that stupid girl, Ashley. I guess she got all pissed off cause her boyfriend wouldn't come over the weekend. But HELLO, you don't ask him 2 days before you stupid shit. And then thursday night, I guess they sorta broke up. So she was sobbing the whole damn night. She even goes, "I don't think he loves me anymorrrrrrrre," crying her eyes out, and ran out of the room. She is THE biggest drama queen I have EVER met. Ok and then get this. I came home this weekend and came online.. she IM's me and says "Why'd you go home? Now we're stranded on campus." Holy shit, it's not MY fault you don't have a car there at college. And hm, I'm not your mother fucking shofer :). SO stop using me, you piece of shit. And WHAT, DADDY COULD BUY YOU A BRAND NEW CAR COULDN'T HE NOW!! Anywaysss enough of that, before I get TOO mean ;).

Ok that's about it, before this gets too long.

Love you, tatterhead.

-Amy-

Then || Now