Almost Spring Break! 5:59 p.m. 03.04.04

i feel. excited.

i hear. Delerium - Silence.

i quote. Emily - "I don't know what I'd do without you guys." [Meaning Nats and I.]

This week is almost over. Almost SPRING BREAK. wow, i can't believe it is here. I'm excited beyond belief. So we'll leave out of Winona at 2-3 tomorrow (Friday). Stay at Nat's house Friday night, not like we'll actually SLEEP but hey. So we've got to leave Nat's house Saturday morning by 5:30 and drive to Chicago. And our trip starts from there :). Ahh so exciting. Yeah, I know I've said that ENOUGH by now.

It's been a good week though. Except for all that shit that went on with Krystle. The HORSE didn't even apologize. Well, thanks to you too. But whatever, I don't let things bother me anymore :). Well anyways. I got back my Econ project. I got a 91 so that made me very happy. I also got my Career/Life test back. Got a 97 on that, which was also very good news. But the other night, Scott came in here to hang out with us or what not. But he decides to pull his drama shit again =. He said he was a "loner, with no friends." Gah, do not pull that crap again. So Nats and I talked with him for quite some time, telling him how he DOES have friends. He knows more than half the campus, for god sakes. Then he says that he does go to lunch n stuff with people, but aren't really friends with them. Hmm then what the fuck ARE you. It's not like they just go to lunch without even speaking. I don't know.. he's difficult. But Nats was saying you spend time with people and get to know them and etc etc. So yeah, she said some really nice things about me :). She even called me her best friend. I'd have to say her, Emily and I are best friends. And then we also have a best friend figure [or whatever you want to call it] back at home. I'd say Dan's a pretty good friend of mine as well. Which is sorta odd cause I haven't really known him that long. But he's a good friend too :).

So yeah. Em, Nats and I had a bunch of fun yesterday. We went to dinner together and then thought we should go look at our rooms for next year, since we really know now what they'll look like. Since before we didn't know what EXACT room we were going to get, but now we do. So Nats and i are already getting ideas of what to do with our room. One of us need to buy a sofa this summer. We came back and hung out, pretty much all night. We stayed up til 5 am, which wasn't too smart since they both had a midterm. But I, only had one class today, the other was cancelled. THAT was nice. So I came back and took a nice nap. But Em woke me up cause she already left to go home. Beastard got her class tomorrow cancelled. Lucky duck, she's all done til.. March 15th. Man, I can't wait til I can say I am done for break. Buuut I thought I had some physics due tomorrow night, which I'd have to do tonight. But I guess it got moved to the 16th. HELL YEAH. Now I only have to worry about Econ tonight. Lovely lovely test tomorrow. I've heard it's easy and I've heard it's hard so who knows. Good luck to meeee. Especially since I did horrible on the last one.

Well, it shall be quite a busy night. I gotta finish my laundry, pack a LOT of shit [and make sure i have everything], study hardc0re for my econ test, and some other junk I don't remember right now ;).

So this will probably be my last entry before I head off to Hawaii :).. so won't be another for a little more than a week. That entry will be looong as hell I'm sure. But yeah, Have a good week, fools.

Have a great week, Dan. Miss ya and I'll be thinking of you <333333

-Amy-

Then || Now