Awesome Weekend! 9:44 p.m. 12.08.03

i feel. gooood.

i hear. Lil Jon + Eastside Boyz - Get Low.

i quote. -

To the windowwwwwwwwwwwwww, to the waaaaaaaaaaaaall :)). Hahahah this is Natalie and I's song now.

But anyways, I better update about my weekend. It was a fuuun weekend.

On Friday, I went to my usual classes. It was my LAST chem lab. Ahh I'm so glad that shit's OVER with. So later that night, i was just chillin like usual with Em and Nat. Well, we got tickets to this one play cause Emily had to go for one of her classes so she sorta made us go with her. But it was pretty good.. kinda confusing at times, but it was pretty good. It was just confusing cause they did things in like reverse order of how they REALLY happened. It was.. different. Later that night, I called Dek and we talked for quite some time.. it was great ;).

Hm on Saturday, Emily woke us up as usual. A bunch of us went to brunch together like we always do. We got back, showered and left for LaCrosse. We went shoppingggg so we could start Christmas shopping but yeaaa I have no flipping idea what I'm getting my parents nor my sister. Ah well we'll figure it out some time. I always do it at the last minute anyway ;). It's just in my genes.. my whole family does it. Heh ah well. Hm well I had no idea what to get my family so uh.. i bought myself some stuff :">. OOPS.. oh well. I've been really good about my money lately so uh yea, I deserved it? Welll anyways, we got back at almost 9? Dek said he'd call me somewhere around 8-8:30. So i didn't know if he called or not =. That kinda sucked. But hm I called him at like 10 and i guess he wasn't "feeling well." I dunno, it was sorta weird. Ah well, I hope I talk to him soon? I should probably call him NOW but yeaaaah. Ah well saturday night was pretty fun. we (nat, em, and I) ordered pizza. shiiiiiit it was good. Emily ate 7 fucking pieces :)). you fucking pig hahahah. And THEN she pigged out on ice cream. well all of us did that one. Ahh but it was great great fun.

Hm and on Sunday, Ash woke us (nat and i) up again to go to brunch. Nat and I were so tired that afternoon. so yeah, we didn't do too much that day until sunday NIGHT. Fuck it was funner than hell last night :)). I don't know what it was.. but we pigged out on ice cream again hahaha. so we had soo much damn energy :)) it was hilarious. yeaaa so I didn't go to bed til about 3 er 4? and got up at 7 to go to class. Ahh that was wonderful this morning :D. But then again, I took about a 3 hour nap. Thank youuuuu Natalie for keeping everyone OUT lol. Well, thank youuuu for everything! I really couldn't ask for a better roommate than YOU :X. And you totally agree.. not to say that bitchy cause it sorta sounds like that or what not. But you know what i mean.. we have SO much shit in common it's creepy :> lol. But yea, I love you to pieces :X. You too, Em :X. THANKS for the awesome weekend, guys!

Ah well, I better go find out what the fuck Emily wants :)) and call Dek maybe and do more of my L O N G speech assignment.

-Amy-

Then || Now