Snowball Fight 11:13 a.m. 12.10.03

i feel. happy, sleepy.

i hear. Saved by the Bell.

i quote. "OH, you're gonna get it, A-cup."

Shiiiiiiiit it took forever just to get into this to write an entry. Ah well.

So yesterday wasn't the greatest day. People were in my room til like 4 AM, so hm I didn't get to sleep til quite late. So anyways. My chem group said we'd meet at noon so I dragged my ass out of bed and only me and Lindsay showed up. The other two didn't show.. and to think those two are both GUYS. Ah well, we waited like 20 minutes. We couldn't do any of the lab cause one of the guys had the lab notebook. So hm, we both left. THANKS for getting me out of bed. so yeaaaa, I came back and went back to sleep. Woke up at like 3 and didn't really do much of anything. boy was I ever a lazy bum yesterday. I did talk to Dek yesterday. Everything was good for a while, but then he started being an.. ass? Yea thanks :).. I'm really starting to get used to this treating me like shit thing. Ahh why am I always around these ASShole guys? Please tell me, I'd like to know ;). So that shit kinda pissed me off for quite some time. But then at midnight, Emily, Terry, Nat, and I went outside with Adam and Melinda and had a snowball fight :D. It was fucking awesommmme, I haven't been in a big snowball fight in ages. So we were out there til almost 1:30 am. Ah what a shitty night turn to a good one. THANKS guys, I sure as hell needed it!

Sooo it's still snowing. We've got quite a bit. I wonder if we'll go have another snowball fight tonight /:) heh. Well later, Emily and I are gonna go to target and her work.. my pictures better be innnn. If they are, I'll have some new pictures on here! woo so maybe I'll post them later :). But first, I need to go take a nap.

-Amy-

Then || Now