Friday Five, Dec. 12th 2:01 a.m. 12.13.03

1. Do you enjoy the cold weather and snow for the holidays?

Snow is great.. but this freezing ass cold shit? I DON'T THINK SO. You can't do much in this 5 below shit. BAH at the wind chill.

2. What is your ideal holiday celebration? How, where, with whom would you celebrate to make things perfect?

Well, the location always switches every year. We get together to eat and open presents and all that good stuff.

3. Do you have any holiday traditions?

On Christmas Eve, my fam and I always go to my grandparents house (on my dad side) and have a party for that side of the family. And on Christmas day, I open presents with my family. And then do some sort of thing with my mom's side of the family.

4. Do you do anything to help the needy?

no..

5. What one gift would you like for yourself?

uh money?

Then || Now