Back to worrrrrrrrrrrrk. 7:00 p.m. 12.01.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Tom Petty - Learning to Fly.

i quote. Crystal - "So stop growing hahaha.. you just made my day, Amy."

Ah well, I haven't wrote a real entry in quite some time, so I spose I shall do that..

On friday, I slept in til a little after 11 and a couple minutes later my boss calls. That was a bit unexpected. Ehh he kinda pissed me off too. Here's WHY:
Him: Did you want some hours this week?
Me: Yeah.
Him: Well, why didn't you come and look at the schedule or CALL?!!
Me: I did, I talked to Doug (an assistant manager) on monday when i came in and he said I didn't have any hours.
Him: Well you should have looked at the schedule. But I have you down as today from 11 to 4 and tomorrow 10-4. Do you WANT those hours?
Me: YES.

Ah such bullshit. You'd think talking to one of the assistant managers would be good enough, wouldn't ya? Yep, that's what I thought. Again, such bullshit ;). Ah well, I went into work and he was a lot nicer AT work than on the phone. Shit I even had FUN at work :D. I saw Crystal again, shit it was good to see her again :). She even gave shit at how skinny I look :)) SHUT UP. It was some good times with her at work though. At 2, Doug came in which was great. He's like my big bro that I never had ;). I even gave him shit for telling me I didn't have any hours heh. Even Warren gave him shit.. poor Doug ;).. NOT. Well, I went home to shower and shit. I even talked to Jo that night and we were gonna get together and just watch a movie or some shit. So he said he'll call me back, which he did a half hour later. And then he tells me that he's going out with some other guy cause some club is opening or something. FUCK you don't do that.. make plans with ME, and then cancel cause some guy showed up at your house. FUCK OFF, BUDDY. So my mom's like WHY do you put up with his shit? I really don't know why =.. probably cause of what he said that other day. Ehh fuck that though. Ah well, we ordered pizza and such.

Saturday, I slept, got out of bed and went to work. Work was pretty good that day too. Except, sadly Crystal wasn't there. But I saw Delphine, Marcus, Ashley, and Patrick. Ah it was good to see them again :). I used to hate Marcus though :)) he seemed like such a cocky bastard but he's actually alright. Saturday night, my fam and I went out to dinner at Fudrucker's. Shit, haven't been there in forever and a day.

And Sunday, I slept in as usual. Hm we had this "early dinner" cause I had to leave the house at like 2:30 to meet up with my speech group at 6. Yeaaaa I didn't leave at 2:30 hah. I did leave at like 2:45 and started driving and realized I forgot my jacket. Hm quite a necesity.. such an airhead I can be at times :">. And then I stopped at work again to get some ice cream. hahah that was funny. I talked with Sergio for quite some time.. he's a nice man. And then Doug comes up and says "God, can't get enough of this place?" Hah no, i like my co-workers :">. So I ordered a small blizzard and got my discount AND a medium size WOO Doug you rock :>. So hm I got back to school, later than expected but it was alright. I went and met with my group for a while and yeaaaa. So I saw all my pals again :X. I guess Emily lost her voice :)).. which is just funny cause she's the LOUD one. Ah I guess we can't get any noise violations huh dear ones? And I guess Terry won't be here next semester. So we'll pretty much only see her for 3 more weeks. Only god knows if she'll actually come visit. oh well i guess =. Hm but she was complaining last night about how she's gonna get shitty classes next semester cause we're freshman so we get LAST pick. Hm but she could have registered TODAY. YEA, I can't register until Thursday.. SUCH BULLSHIT )#(*$#*#. So hm, I'll probably be taking classes I don't really even need. Such shit :(.

KEEEEEEENY! I hope you come back SOOOOON :(. I miss you like crazy. I need you to make me laugh and all that stuff. LOVE you!

Hm and I haven't talked to Deck for quite some time. I kinda miss that guy :(. Well I sent him something so perhaps he'll tell me if he's been missing me too ;).

Ah well, this is getting L O N G. OH and could I change this layout anyMORE? Hah it should stay the same for quite a while though ;). Well, I shall go do some lovely homework.

-Amy-

Then || Now