Sickling 8:20 p.m. 12.03.03

i feel. siiiick, but happy :)..

i hear. Big Daddy.

i quote. "I wouldn't mind feeling your ass." HAH

Hm there probably isn't much to say, but I just feel like updating.

So I finally got to talk to mah keeeeeeny. It was just nice to see him again, although he wasn't here too long but he made it on here and talked to me :). So yea, that was nice.

I also have been talking to Dek a lot more than what it had been over break. Ahh such a nice guy that is :x. We seem to be getting closer and closer which has just been wonderful. And oooo he missed me :>.

Today was a bit weird. I went to class and I was fine. But when I got back to my room, I started feeling like SHIT.. pure shit :). Ah it was probably one of those lovely "flare ups." But like anyone really knows what I'm talking about ;). Ah well, it was like i couldn't totally stand up straight. haha i probably looked funny or retarded? just kidding it's alright. I feel a bit better.. thank goodness. Ah well, I had some friends that were there for me. I LOVE YOU GIRLS :X! thanks again :).

Well, we did our group speech today. All of us are just glad it's over with. They were all worried that I wouldn't show up cause I wasn't at the library at 11 this morning. But i was just too sick this morning =. BUT it's over with, even though the professor was a dick to our group. Ah well, what can ya do.

And SHIT, I was so damn stressed out last night. All this shit with registering for next semester. It's just BULLSHIT. But, I have my classes holded for me on Terry's name. ah thank god for that, or i'd be getting SHITTY classes. I mean SHIT, I couldn't even get into my math class that I wanted. But eh, I guess I shall make my way around that right?

Uh yea, I'm not sure what else to write.. except that I already miss Dek :)) ahh we're so cute.

-Amy-

Then || Now