Bad Dentist. 12:18 a.m. 08.22.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Coldplay - In my place.

i quote. Jo - "She[as in me] has such gorgeous eyes. The only thing I can compare it to is the ocean."

Eh today was sort of a boring day, on this THURSDAY. I had to go to the dentist and the ortho. Yea so I had a cavity =. I haven't had one in ages, it seems. So he was putting in that damn novicaine and it was like he stroke something, I don't know HOW to explain but fuck did it hurt. He said he hit a nerve in there, so yea it's gonna fucking hurt. It's still sore = but eh, i'm not a wussy? So that was the fun time at the dentist. As I said before, my mom said I should be home today and such. So I stayed home, how flipping boring =. Well until about 9 it was. Jo called me at about that time. He's taking all my cell phone minutes. My mom is gonna shoot me :)). The month for my cell started like 3 days ago, and I already only have 15 minutes left? I get 300 so hm, can you tell we talk on the phone much? I could use the house phone, but I guess I'm dumb like that? SO hm, those 15 minutes are supposed to last me for the next 28 days? HAH that'll be gone tomorrow. Eh I told my mom I need more minutes. But who in gods name would listen to me, right?

So tomorrow, I have to go back to the doctor. I sort of hope they'll know if I have Crohn's. But who knows in that office. I also hope it won't take very long cause Jo and I are going to a Twins game tomorrow :). I'm sorta excited, I haven't been to one in at least two years? And I'll be with him, so it's all good right? It'll probably be the last time I'll be with him before I leave for school. Mostly because this weekend, we're going to the Wisconsin Dells. That should be pretty fun though.. Jennifer, my sis and I will anyway ;). We leave for that on Saturday morning and come back on Monday. Only god know when on Monday, and then I'll have to pack for school that night. And then Tuesday I leave. so woohoo? But hm, I'm sure Jo will come visit me. Only time will tell when so :).

Time to go take some pills.

-Amy-

Then || Now