Just waiting. 5:22 p.m. 08.22.03

i feel. excited!

i hear. 3 doors down - Here without You.

i quote. Jo - "when you find something so good, you do whatever you must to hold on. thats what im doing. i want to be yours and only yours."

Yea, my boy is quite sweet :">. We stayed up til like 3:30 am last night just talking. I love how we can talk for hours and hours :). I almost got in trouble and such though cause if my dad would have saw that I was still up, he would have shot me. Gave me an "AMY, GO TO BED!" Yea I hear that too much from my parents =. But that'll be gone SOON so woohoo for that. But I actually HID behind this table so he wouldn't see me. hahah how fucking sad. oh well, i go to the lengths for my boyfriend ;).

Anyways. I'm just waiting for him to come pick me up. He should be here pretty soon so I'll probably make this a little short. I did go to the doctor today. God it took flipping forever for the doctor to come in. I'm like, uh I don't wanna be here so HURRY it up. But eh, she finally came in and we talked for a while. She sorta gave me a "pep-talk" or what not cause I'm leaving for school soon and she knows there's alcohol everywhere so she's like DON'T DRINK pretty much. haw haw, but I'm smart? ;).

Hm I guess I'll go get some last minute things ready for Jo :).

-Amy-

Then || Now