He loves me! 1:31 a.m. 08.23.03

i feel. happy as can be.

i hear. silence.

i quote. Jo - "Is it bad, if I said I love you?"

I had the greatest time tonight. I just completely love spending time with Jo :x. So he came and picked me up. I was all, "BYE MOM!" right before I left, cause I knew she'd want to see him [they hadn't met each other yet]. So he just introduced himself and then I was there and said, "ok bye mom." haw haw I didn't want her to ask like 394893 questions. Anyways, we headed off to the baseball game. It was quite trafficy but eh, oh well. So hm, we watched the game and we lost 3-2. Yea, poor poor Twins. We weren't sure of what to do after the game, but Jo had an idea of taking me to this hill so we could just talk or what not. So we stopped by his house to pick up a blanket for us to sit on and went over to the hill which wasn't far from his place. So when we got situated, we hugged a little bit and he started telling me about his feelings and such. You don't need to know about that shit though, right? But god, it just left me speechless. Every word he said, I was like 'awww.' Damn I am a lucky girl right now. I'm so flipping happy, I couldn't ask for more. I just did not want tonight to end, it was just PERFECT. I could go on and on about it, but I won't.

Love you, Jo :x

-Amy-

Oh and I'm gone for the weekend. So Kenny, if you read this.. GOOD LUCK with Tina. I'm SURE it was really her number. Have a nice rest of the weekend..

Then || Now