It's been a while 2:41 a.m. 10.05.03

i feel. good.

i hear. Cold - No one.

i quote. Jo - "i miss you"

I suppose it's time to update for a REAL entry. A lot of shit has happened in the last while, most not for the better =.

My last real entry was pretty much just a fuck you towards Jo that I just needed to get out. We were on pretty shitty terms until today. I talked to him yesterday and wow, that just wasn't good. Mostly because, more or less, he said his band was more important than me. Yea, that's got to fucking HURT. But, I get over things I guess =. That night it felt like he could careless if we were still together or not. But today, we had a MUCH better conversation. Yea, he even told me he missed me which I haven't heard in fuckin forever. I even almost went to one of his shows tonight. But I guess it was way the fuck up in St. Cloud. If it were in St. Paul or something, I probably would have gone to see him play. But yea.

So Wednesday is OVER. I was very happy to get that day finished with.. mostly because of my speech. It wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. Yea until I get my grade back =. Cause I know I'll get marked down for having it a little short but eh, what can ya do. In Mass Comm on weds, I kept falling asleep which wasn't so great. We started watching this video and yea, i wasn't learning ANYTHING so I sorta ditched out early :">. On Thursday, Nat and I both slept til like 2 :). Ahh it felt so good. I didn't have a class until 3:30 so that was nice. But that night, I was pretty busy. I had class, then went to the pharmacy, came and had dinner, went to aerobics and went to a play. I sorta like being busy like that though.. especially since Jo has been so busy and shit lately. It helps me keep my mind off him, ya know.

But hm, I guess I'm going home on Thursday night or Friday so perhaps that's exciting? I'm actually kinda excited to see my sister.. I haven't seen her since I moved in. Sure I talk to her on AIM or what not but i dunno, it's different. ANd I fucking BETTER see Jo or I'm gonna be quite mad about that =. Well, if he has a show.. I'll probably go watch him :). But he's hoping he won't have ANY shows next weekend. Anyways, it's like 3 AM so I shall go relax in my bed now :)

Goodnight.

LOVE you, Jo.

-Amy-

Then || Now