Missing YOU 11:14 p.m. 10.06.03

i feel. content.

i hear. Steve Miller Band - Sweet Home Alabama.

i quote. the bathroom stall - "to the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world."

So, I've been messing around with my layout today. I was a bit bored and a bit angry. Why angry? Cause I got a D on my speech, yea a D =. NOT SO GREAT, AMY! If my mom knew, she'd shoot me.. literally. But hey, I shall not tell her. And I'm going to this speech on Wednesday for some extra credit points. Which at this point, I really need. I'm going to need to ace the midterm and do super great on the other speeches. DAMN that speech. But hey, it was my first one so I didn't really know WHAT to expect. Now I do.

I pretty much changed the picture on here because I fucking miss Jo. I miss how close we were, and all that shit. But I guess if we make it through all of this, we'll be quite strong together. I am going home on Thursday night though, and I'm actually excited to go home. Especially after I got my speech grade back, I just wanted to go home =. Or go to Jo's place.. bleh I know he would have supported me after that. I did have Ashley comfort me and what not. But it would be nice to have Jo do that =. Ehh can't win every time I guess. And god do I wish to see him this weekend )#($#$_ But it's hard to say since he's always busy and such.

Today, the school's connection has been SHIT. I have no idea what's wrong but I'm just glad it's not just MY computer. Cause yea, I don't wanna haul ass over to tech support like Nat does so often. She's always having problems with her computer.. I'm glad I don't have to go through that shit.

Sooo, Sevendust comes out TOMORROW (*$#(*$)(*$#! I'm so fucking excited to finally OWN the mother fuckin album. Except I probably won't buy it tomorrow cause I spend so much damned money here, it's not even funny. But you know me, I'll probably change my mind and buy the album at Target or something tomorrow. bad Amy :">.

On the other hand, i did get an A on my math quiz. Yea I was quite PROUD. Speaking of, I should probably go do some of my calc homework. I do have the day off tomorrow but I have quite a bit of shit to do. I have to STUDY for my chem test that's on wednesday, read my mass comm, and blah blah blah.

I wanna call Jo so bad =. But I'm not going to. not until tomorrow at least. He said he'd call me uh two days ago? Eh oh well, I guess I am starting to get used to that. But bleh, it takes like 3 seconds to call me and tell me what's been up? Oh well, I've learned to deal with that. I do MISS him though, which I've already said. Ehh I'll probably call him tomorrow though.. just to possibly REMIND him I'm coming home? I don't know but yea, I miss him

Miss you and LOVE you, Jo :x

Thanks for taking the time to talk to me, Keeeeny. Sorry if I bothered you at all :x Luff yew.

-Amy-

Then || Now