Feeling Wonderful 2:19 p.m. 10.09.03

i feel. wonderful.

i hear. Blind Melon - No Rain.

i quote. Henry - "I like you the way you are."

So right now, I feel fucking wonderful. I finally talked to Jo.. he called this morning. My mom called this morning too, and said I could drop my 6mp to 25 mg instead of taking 50 mg. So that was nice to hear.. perhaps my blood tests came out pretty good? So anyways, Jo called at about noon. I guess he got in a car accident/wreck on sunday. Whew when he said that, i'm like "are you kidding me?" So that explains why he didn't call me. He was in the hospital for 2 days too. So wow, do I feel like SHIT for saying some shit about him. Especially last night cause I called him and he didn't answer, once again. I said last night, "I would do ANYTHING for that guy, but he doesn't seem to care." Wow do I feel bad now. He even forgot I'm coming home today which I got kinda ehh about. BUT, I'm in a very good mood.. nothing shall get me down right now :).

I just feel so great today because he finally called me ;) and I don't know. Just being here at college is good. I have so many friends here, I completely LOVE it. Who could ask for something more.. a bunch of friends that really care about you, a family that is getting along, a good boyfriend, and getting a good education. How fucking great is life right now!

Speaking of families.. I talked to my sister yesterday and I guess Mary is PREGNANT #$*#(*%#_)$*#_)$(#. Mary is my cousin that is in the air force, and only 21 years old. She IS married but holy fuck, she is SO not ready to have a child. I love her to DEATH, but she really isn't. I think she'd be a wonderful mother, don't get me wrong. But wow, her and her husband had so much shit planned. They were even going to go over to Iraq in November or something. So wow, does that fuck that up. So I guess I shall be getting a new cousin in March-April so wooo for that :). I guess when my grandpa found out, he called my mom and said "I'm going to be a great-grandpa!" So my mom says, "who the hell is pregnant?" hahahah i love my family. I do hope I see my grandpa this weekend.. perhaps I could stop by his house on my way home since I practically drive by his house.

So I'm going home tonight after my class. I might stay for dinner since I still have a couple meals left and then head on home. Who knows, though. It probably more depends on Terry, see how long she'd like me to stay. So, I'm thinking I'm gonna go into work and see all my co-workers again. I miss those guys :X ..especially Doug. He fucking BETTER be working this weekend sometime. But yea, I should go talk to Warren or what not and talk about working during Thanksgiving week. As LOVELY as that may sound right now ;). But I DO need money right now.

I've been talking to Kenny quite a bit lately. I did miss talking to him and I'm glad we're starting to talk a lot more again. He's like one of those people where I could tell him like ANYTHING. And Kenny dear, I do NOT have a cute voice so I can't sing for shit :D! Luff yew..

I should probably finish packing up my shit before I gotta head off to class.

Have a wonderful weekend cause I probably won't update this, this weekend.

Love you, Jo :x

-Amy-

Then || Now