It's over. 9:56 p.m. 10.12.03

i feel. content.

i hear. the radio.

i quote. "Things happen for a reason."

Feeling wonderful was my last entry? What a change. I WAS wonderful then, but now.. it's quite different. And not just my feelings, other shit is different too.

So I went home Thursday night at like 6:30 er so. It was a pretty good drive but then when I got home, I was a bit bored. It was ok though, I pretty much just did my laundry. Friday morning at 10:30, Jo actually called me. Woke me up too, I may add. So he called to see if he could come over for a little bit which was nice of him. So yea, he came over for like an hour. An hour. He even said, "what are you doing tonight? maybe we can go get something to eat." Hm that didn't happen. He didn't call me til about 8. YEA, I eat dinner at like 5 er 6 but what the fuck ever :). So he "couldn't" because he was working on some stupid car. So anyways, he said he'd call me in the morning.. yea NEVER called me again over the weekend. How goddamn sweet can a guy get :x? So I was in town for like 3 days, and he could barely make time for me. Loooooovely.

So over the weekend, I spent my time with my family which was nice. We rented some movies, Boat Trip and Daddy Day Care. Both were pretty good :).. I'd really reccommend Daddy Day Care. It was pretty funny. Hmm I also talked to Henry a bit over the weekend. Seems I've started to talk to him a lot lately.. which has been quite nice. Especially because Jo hasn't been there for me. Kenny's been there too and I thank you for that :x.

So I was talking to my mom a bit today.. about Jo and such. And she was saying, "Do you really consider him your boyfriend? He can't even make time for you." And I'm like, that's very true.. cause I was only in town for like 3 days.. but yet he could only manage to see me for an HOUR. How fucking NICE was that :x. And I bet the next time he calls or what not, he'll act like NOTHING has happened. But FUCK that, I've gotta say "I can't do this shit anymore." Cause I really can't. It's almost like he's using me. SO fuck that, I guess I'm single again. I just wonder how he'll act or what he'll say when I do that. But it's not like he'll give a shit cause we don't really talk to each other anymore. Even when he called me on Friday night, he said the most asshole thing. He's like, "Is there something wrong with your mom? She kinda talks funny." Yea that just pissed me off.. you don't say that shit about my mom. I love my mom to death. mother fucker, I've had it with his shit =. Goodbye, Jo.

And Kenny, I'm glad you had a good time at Homecoming! ey luff yew hun-e bunch :x

I better get to my homework though, I got something due for speech tomorrow.

-Amy-

Then || Now