Moving On! 12:49 p.m. 10.14.03

i feel. content.

i hear. the tv, Days of Our Lives.

i quote. "Whatever doesn't kill you, will only make you stronger."

Yeaaaaaa I just wanna update cause I'm a bit sick of looking at that last entry, since it's just about ALL about Jo. But fuck that, no more of him.

So yesterday was a pretty long day. I got up bright and early for Chem lecture. That was pretty damn stupid though. My professor came in like 5-10 minutes late and then all we did was go over the test. Yea, I knew I failed that test. haw haw but I'm not so worried about it cause we can throw out one test and have it not count towards our grade. so yeaaa, that'll be the one. I just totally drew a blank when I took that test = it wasn't good. And then I went off to calc and we got a quiz back. I didn't do so hot on that either, but I don't think it'll matter much. That's cause we take so many quizzes that it'll probably just fan out. Anyways! I actually didn't almost fall asleep in that class yesterday. Probably cause I went to bed on Sunday night at a almost decent hour ;). So when I got back from there, I had to finish my speech homework that was due at 4. Hmm and then I had speech yesterday. I found out we have a midterm on Wednesday. Bleh at that one. No one's ready for that, it's funny. But we reviewed a lot of stuff yesterday in class and it didn't seem like it'd be too hard.

Hm later yesterday I went to dinner with Ashley, Erica, Nikie, Emily, and Emily's sister. It's nice to have people to go to dinner with :). We just hung around for quite a while yesterday, watching tv and what not. Later that night, Emily and I started decorating the halls with halloween stuff. It's looking pretty damn sweet, everyone else thought so too. But hm, we got yelled at by our RA. That was pretty SWEET of her. I guess she had something planned for us to do to decorate the halls. But hey, it was her own fault. No one ELSE knew about it, on the floor. So she put that on herself. I mean hellooooo, Halloween is only like 2 and a half weeks away. So yea, we were decorating for quite some time.. it was sorta fun though :">. And then Em and I finished watching The Lion King. Em LOVES that movie, it's hilarious when she watches it. But yea, you wouldn't understand that. I left her room at like 2:30 er so. And I came back to my room to just go to bed, but Henry was on. So I stayed and talked to him for an hour er so. Him and I are becoming very close again :"> UH OH, AMY. haw haw just kidding. But yea, I went to bed at like 3:30 AM last night. BUT I slept in til almost 12:30 pm ;).

But anyways, I should probably go take a shower and get ready for the day. I gotta go SHOPPING today. I'll probably end up going to the little mall and buy a shirt or something :">.. BAD amy. oh well. And I need to go to some store for Ashley. so yea, I better get going.

-Amy-

Then || Now