Happy, once again. 11:28 p.m. 10.15.03

i feel. happy, satisfied.

i hear. Bob Marley - Jammin'.

i quote. Brock - "I'm just tryin to find someone that I can spend time with and who will like me for me ya know..and not try to change me into someone I'm not or hurt me on purpose."

Wow so much shit is happening lately, it's NUTS. But anyways,

I had said "Goodbye, Jo".. yea that's not happening. It IS hard to really let go. I talked to him a bit yesterday. He gave me the nice ol' "we need to talk." And BOY, did we ever. He was really yelling at me, it was quite entertaining :). I almost hung up on him, but I held it in. But hm, he was going off about how I "fucking never tell [him] anything." blah blah blah, we don't need to go over that again. But yea, he was pretty much fuck this fuck that blah ti blah. But he called today, and we actually had a decent conversation. Hmm we haven't had one of those in what.. a week? heh who knows, at this rate. Well I did tell him I went out with a couple of my friends last night.. and so he asked if I had an interest in another guy. I dunno, it was just odd. He thinks I hang out with all these guys here but eh, whatever. We have a pretty weird relationship now, but i'll just let it rest where it lies.

I had my speech midterm today. I thought it went alright.. which is very good news. The prof. even helped everyone on a part of it.. very surprising since he's such a harsh grader. Hm I could have studied a bit more, but I fell asleep for my nap for quite a long time. Eh oh well, at least I caught up on some sleep since I only got about 5 hours during the night.

Hm I started to talk to Brock quite a bit today. Someone said he likes me or some shit, but eh.. he doesn't really know me all that well yet. And he is in a relationship. But yea, I don't really know what else to say.

Let's seeeee.. what else is going on. Who knows but yeaaa, I feel really good right now.. I'm quite happy. Probably cause HE and I had a nice conversation and I met a new friend and what not. So yea, not much else to say.

-Amy-

Then || Now