Bitch Calling 11:19 a.m. 10.17.03

i feel. sleepy.

i hear. the tv, Saved by the Bell.

i quote. Ashley - Ok AMY, check the facts before you come and blame me you BITCH."

Yeaaaaa Ashley called me a BITCH yesterday. All I could do is laugh. Cause hm, I'm like the nicest person? And to add to that comedy, she TRIED to slam the door and it just didn't work. wow so it was just DRAMA around my floor yesterday. But what a whore, it's not like I'm just gonna blame someone for no reason. She takes shit from everyone all the time, so I have reason to believe it was her. I still to this minute think it was her, but I get over things. Natalie even told her she was out of line for calling me a bitch and she says I deserved it. Bahahah, you fucking drama queen. Even last night, it was me, Terry, Emily, Natalie and Ashley and Terry brought up why the fuck Ashley is also mad at Emily. Cause for some ODD reason, Ash has been mad at her but won't claim WHY. She's such a fucking 7th grader, it's rediculous. But I think she pulls this shit because she's used to getting all the damn attention. And so, she isn't getting all of it anymore so she has to FREAK OUT and play this damn drama queen. boooooy I don't like that girl. But I put that aside, being the NICE person I am, because I know I have to live with her being down the hall and such.

Hmm so last night was pretty fun. My friends wanted me to go down to Emily's room to just hang out and what not but I stayed to talk to Brock. YEA, what a nice girl I am.. once again. hahah i'm sounding so conceited but really, i'm not. anyways. After a while, I went over there and we were SORT OF watching Holes.. more talking really. We ordered a pizza too. Only Nat and I were gonna eat it, but then when it actually comes EVERYONE wants some. MORONSSSSSSSS. And then at like.. almost 1 am we wanted ice cream so we went out in the FREEZING cold to get that. We even pounded on that dude's window again :)) good times. Anyways, I didn't get to sleep til like 3:30. EMILY wouldn't let me go to sleep ;). I started to talk to one of her friends from back home, she says he was hitting on me but WHATEVER EMILY! Hmm so I got up at like 7:30ish wooo 4 hours of sleep is wonderful. I skipped my first class too :"> I was just too damn tired and that class is pointless. He just explains shit on the powerpoint and I can get the powerpoint somewhere online so FUCK class? just joking, I doubt i'll skip again. I've never skipped before so i'm feeling rebel? hahahah wow i'm in a pretty good mood.

Soooo I'm gonna go take a nap. Sweet Dreams ;).

-Amy-

Then || Now